Filter by
  • Victor W

    GREENVILLE, SC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    Parts came in when we scheduled in the work was done probably. No complaints at all
  • Robert H

    SENECA, SC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    Its always a pleasure to get my service and recalls taken care of and with short notice because of my schedule. Thank you
  • Robert M

    WALHALLA, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2021
    Our sales representative, Jon Marcus, was awesome from start to finish. He helped us so much from the very beginning of the buying process...from ordering our Suburban to making sure that we understood the vehicle before we left the dealership. He kept us informed about the timing of the build of the vehicle and the shipment. Jon answered all of our questions. He went above and beyond to make our buying experience great. He even followed up after we took our car home to make sure that we were happy and had no more questions. The finance manager, Mr. Bullock, was awesome as well. He walked us through the loan process, answered all of our questions, and made us very comfortable with our decisions. Everyone at Kevin Whitaker was simply AWESOME!! A big thank you to the whole team there!! We will certainly be back in the future.
  • Kevin C

    WATERLOO, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2021
    From sales (Andrew) to Financing (Jerome) - a wonderful experience. Straight forward information, no hassle, and no games! A good car buying experience from start to finish! I look forward to the Kevin Whittaker Chevrolet Service experience - and expect I will receive the same great customer service and care for my car that I received in the car buying process!
  • Lindsey W

    GRAY COURT, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2021
    Jon Marcus was the salesman we dealt with and we had a GREAT experience! We have already recommend him to other people, and we are very appreciative of how honest he was during our initial visit looking for a car. The whole process was stressful on my part but the dealership was so helpful and made it much easier.
  • Richard H

    PAULINE, SC | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    Enjoy looking at vehicles in lobby and talking to the employees there. Have always did good job on our vehicle.
  • Domanique T

    WELLFORD, SC | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    I came in to get my vehicle serviced. Everyone was extremely nice and professional.
  • Sheila P

    SIMPSONVILLE, SC | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    Fast and efficient service. Service dept. employees were helpful and polite.
  • Thomas C

    SIMPSONVILLE, SC | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    Received letter on vehicle about oil consumption. Had oil changed at Whittaker. Had to add 4 gts. Of oil before next change date. Did not take my word and now going through and oil consumption test. Of course had to pay for another oil change.
  • Keith B

    WOODRUFF, SC | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    Its a known fact that the condensers in the 2016 tahoes are faulty. They where even up for free switch out if mine broke at 60000 miles or 5 years. But for me being just over 5 years and 64000 miles I had to pay 1400.00. That doesn't seem right. Seems like you all should stand behind your product a little more than that. In fact we have been life long chevy fans and are thinking about making the the jump to GMC.