Filter by
  • Kevin C

    WATERLOO, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Tobie and the service department are professional, helpful, courteous, customer focused, and had me back on the road in a timely fashion! A great experience to keep my car serviced and functioning at its best!
  • Julie K

    ANDERSON, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 11, 2021
    They respected a female buying a car! Didn’t treat you like you didn’t know what you were doing! Great experience!
  • Thomas A

    GREER, SC | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Tobie does a thorough accurate job. The Uber ride home was a pleasant surprise. Your prices are fair and more reasonable than your competitors. Great first experience
  • Darryl C

    CLINTON, SC | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    They took great care of me.
  • Rebecca C

    TAYLORS, SC | 2019 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2021
    I had my car in for oil change and 10 point check with tire rotation. I left town the next day in my husband's car and noticed an alert about my car in my app. Evidently they didn't bother to check tire pressure when rotated. Is this normal? It appears my tire pressure is out of whack. We will do ourselves to correct vs coming in. But felt this should have been noticed and corrected while there
  • Ethan G

    GREENVILLE, SC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 2, 2021
    It was good, first car buying experience with a lot of moving parts and they made it pretty painless
  • Thomas M

    GREER, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2021
    Great job and thank you very much !!
  • Scott B

    DUNCAN, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2021
    This was the first service appointment for my new vehicle. My buying experience was great and I am very pleased with the salesperson and the deal on the vehicle, fair price. Servicing was not as enjoyable. We arrived and were greeted by a very professional young lady who connected us with our service individual, unresponsive. We were told the oil change, tire rotation, radio update, and recall for the jack would take 2 hours. It took more than 3 hours. The recall stated that the jack would be removed and a replacement would be in the vehicle till the permanent solution was resolved. No jack in the vehicle, now if I get stranded due to a flat tire...??? Not the best first impression for servicing, sorry.
  • John E

    GREER, SC | 2003 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    No outbound notification that my vehicle was ready. I actually called service dept. and was told car is ready.
  • David T

    WOODRUFF, SC | 2019 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    I had the oil changed in my 2019 Corvette ZR1. This was it's 4th or 5th time. They actually completed the work much earlier than I expected and " everything " tire psi, fluids and kept the car clean better than any other place or time that I've had it done. I used to drive 2 hours each way to another dealer who used to offer similar service. The other dealer no longer does that and even their service manager told me that they wouldn't. I'm very happy that such a good service department is much more convenient to me and do excellent work. BTW just in case you don't know, Corvette owners are VERY particular with their cars, so if you make a Corvette owner happy you have really accomplished something. Thank you Kevin Whitaker Rhonda Harrison was my service advisor. I know have her saved in my phone contacts as she will be who I call.